Inglés

«Education is not the filling of a pail, but the lighting of a fire.”

W. B. Yeats

“Without language, one cannot talk to people and understand them; one cannot share their hopes and aspirations, grasp their history, appreciate their poetry, or savor their songs.”

Nelson Mandela

Componentes del Departamento del curso 2023 – 2024

Laura Álvarez Ramón laura.alvarezramon@educa.madrid.org
Beatriz Bernardez Rodal bbernardezrodal@educa.madrid.org
Monica García Pulido monica.garcia15@educa.madrid.org
Lorena Campanero Valbuena lcampanero@educa.madrid.org
Carlota Cantalejo Roncada ccantalejo@educa.madrid.org
Laura del Álamo Gómez  idelalamogomez@educa.madrid.org
Carmen García Redondo carmen.garciaredondo@educa.madrid.org
Elizabeth Haughey elizabeth.haughey@educa.madrid.org
Noelia de las Morenas Díaz noelia.delasmorenasdiaz@educa.madrid.org
Inmaculada del Olmo Fernández inmaculada.delolmo@educa.madrid.org
Yevgeniy Pavlovskyy Vasyliuk y.pavlovskyy@educa.madrid.org

Auxiliares de conversación del curso 2023 – 2024

Holly Ning Desmond hndesmond@educa.madrid.org
Gabrielle Locker glocker@educa.madrid.org
Julia Raupp jraupp@educa.madrid.org
Zodaira Fiorella Vélez Rivera  zfvelezrivera@educa.madrid.org

LIBROS DE INGLÉS DEL CURSO 2023 – 2024

CURSO MATERIA TITULO DEL LIBRO EDITORIAL ISBN
1º ESO INGLÉS NETWORK 1 ESO, student´s book BURLINGTON BOOKS 978-9925303113
INGLÉS AVANZADO SOLUTIONS B1 PRE-INTERMEDIATE, 3nd edition, Student´s book OXFORD UNIVERSITY PRESS 9780194523646
2º ESO INGLÉS NETWORK 2ESO, student´s book BURLINGTON BOOKS 9789925303199
INGLÉS AVANZADO SOLUTIONS B1 PRE-INTERMEDIATE, 3nd edition, Student´s book OXFORD UNIVERSITY PRESS 9780194523646
3º ESO DIV INGLÉS YOUR INFLUENCE TODAY A2 MACMILLAN EDUCATION 9781380098900
3º ESO INGLÉS YOUR INFLUENCE B1, Student´s book MACMILLAN EDUCATION 978-1-380-05746-4
INGLÉS AVANZADO SOLUTIONS B2
INTERMEDIATE PLUS, 3rd
edition, Student´s book
OXFORD UNIVERSITY PRESS 9780194523622
4º ESO DIV INGLÉS YOUR INFLUENCE B1, Students book  macmillan education 978-1-380-05746-4
4º ESO INGLÉS YOUR INFLUENCE B1+,
student´s book
MACMILLAN EDUCATION 978-1-380-05761-7
INGLÉS AVANZADO SOLUTIONS B2INTERMEDIATE PLUS, 3rd
edition, Student´s book
OXFORD UNIVERSITY
PRESS
9780194523622
1º BACHILLERATO INGLÉS MINDSET 1 BACHILLERATOStudent´s
boo
BURLINGTON BOOKS 9789925305421
INGLÉS AVANZADO Life Vision C1, Students book pack OXFORD UNIVERSITY PRESS 978-0-19-409430-6
2º BACHILLERATO INGLÉS MINDSET 2 BACHILLERATO
Student´s book
BURLINGTON BOOKS 9789925305322
INGLÉS AVANZADO Life Vision C1, Students book pack OXFORD UNIVERSITY PRESS 978-0-19-409430-6